Administration of Committee for Legal Statistics

Law-enforcement agencies


Head: Kusainov Murat Kubegenovich

Address: Republic of Kazakhstan, , Ust-Kamenogorsk city, 4 Yu.Uvaliyeva St.,

Phone: 8-7232-61-40-51

Reception of citizens: on Wednesday, on Thursday from 9.00 a.m. till 18.00 p.m.

Administration of Committee for Legal Statistics and Special Accounts of the State Office of Public Prosecutor of the Republic of Kazakhstan on East Kazakhstan region (further Administration) is a structural division of Committee for Legal Statistics and Special Accounts of the State Office of Public Prosecutor of the Republic of Kazakhstan (further Committee) with direct submission to Committee and State Office of Public Prosecutor RK.
Activity of Administration is regulated by Laws RK “On State Legal Statistics and Special Accounts”, “On Office of Public Prosecutor”, Regulation “On Committee on Legal Statistics and Special Accounts of State Office of Public Prosecutor RK”, and also other normative-legal acts.

Primary objectives of Committee for Legal Statistics and Special Accounts of the State Office of Public Prosecutor of the Republic of Kazakhstan and its territorial divisions (regional Administrations) is forming and providing reliability of the state legal statistical information; providing observance of rights and freedom of citizens, legitimate interests of citizens, legal persons and the state at formation of legal statistics and conducting of special accounts.
With a view of providing the above-stated objects the Committee and its territorial Administrations carry out a complex of control and supervising functions, i.e. carrying out of checks and verifications in subjects of legal statistics and special accounts. Subjects of legal statistics and special accounts are law-machinery, judicial and other state agencies which according to the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan give the legal statistical information to authorized agency, i.e. to Committee and its territorial Administrations, for the purposes of the state legal statistics, conducting special accounts, studying and analysis of documentary information applied in criminally-legal, civil, administrative spheres.
Measures of public prosecutor's reaction are taken with a view of elimination of infringements, revealed during checks and verifications, and non-admission them henceforth in Committee and its territorial Administrations in respect of institutions and officials admitted infringements.

Дата создания / изменения страницы: 09.02.2012 / 15.03.2016

Управление Комитета по правовой статистике

Правоохранительные органы


Руководитель: Кусаинов Мурат Кубегенович

Адрес: Республика Казахстан, ВКО, , г. Усть-Каменогорск, ул. Ю.Увалиева- 4

Телефон: 8-7232-61-40-51

Прием граждан: среда, четверг 09.00– 18.00

Управление Комитета по правовой статистике и специальным учетам Генеральной прокуратуры Республики Казахстан по Восточно-Казахстанской области (далее по тексту Управление) является структурным подразделением Комитета по правовой статистике и специальным учетам Генеральной прокуратуры Республики Казахстан (далее Комитет) с непосредственным подчинением Комитету и Генеральной прокуратуре РК.

Деятельность Управления регулируется Законами РК "О государственной правовой статистике и специальных учетах", "О Прокуратуре", Положением "О Комитете по правовой статистике и специальным учетам Генеральной прокуратуры РК", а также другими нормативно-правовыми актами.

Основными задачами Комитета по правовой статистике и специальным учетам Генеральной прокуратуры Республики Казахстан и его территориальных подразделений (областных управлений) является формирование и обеспечение достоверности государственной правовой статистической информации; обеспечение соблюдения прав и свобод граждан, законных интересов граждан, юридических лиц и государства при формировании правовой статистики и ведении специальных учетов.
В целях обеспечения вышеуказанных задач Комитетом и его территориальными управлениями осуществляется комплекс контрольных и надзорных функций, выражающиеся в проведении проверок и сверок в субъектах правовой статистики и специальных учетов. Под субъектами правовой статистики и специальных учетов подразумеваются правоохранительные, судебные и иные государственные органы, которые в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан предоставляют правовую статистическую информацию уполномоченному органу, т.е. Комитету и его территориальным управлениям, для целей государственной правовой статистики, ведения специальных учетов, изучения и анализа документированной информации, применяемой в уголовно-правовой, гражданско-правовой, административно-правовой сферах.

В целях устранения нарушений, выявленных в ходе проверок и сверок, и недопущению их впредь со стороны Комитета и его территориальных управлений в отношении органов и должностных лиц, допустивших нарушения, принимаются меры прокурорского реагирования.

Дата создания / изменения страницы: 12.12.2011 / 01.04.2013