Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration

Akimat of East Kazakhstan region


Head: Кусаинов Мурат Манарбекович

Address: Republic of Kazakhstan, 070000, Ust-Kamenogorsk city, 19 K.Liebknecht St.,

Phone: 8-7232-25-73-20

Web site: www.e-priroda.gov.kz

Reception of citizens: every Tuesday from 16-00 p.m. till 18.00 p.m.

Key objects of Administration:

1)Proving the state control over protection of natural resources, monitoring compliance with environmental and ecological legislation;
2) State regulating and providing rational use of forest and hunting resources, water objects;
3) Participating in implementation of the state policy regarding forest, water and hunting husbandry, environment preservation;
4) Preservation of biological variety of vegetative, fauna, typical, unique and rare landscapes of especially protected natural territories of local value.

List of functions within the competence of «Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration of East Kazakhstan region» PI

No. Functions Name of legal act, date Element of legal act Name of the state agency responsible for performing the function
1  Running water management organizations being in the municipal property, carrying out measures on their protection Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 9, 2003 No.481 “Water Code of Republic Kazakhstan” Subparagraph 1 article 39 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
2 Establishing water-security zones, strips and zones of sanitary protection of sources of domestic water supply in coordination with basin authorities, the authorized agency in the area of sanitary and epidemiological welfare of the population Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 9, 2003 No.481 “Water Code of Republic Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  2 article 39 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
3  Establishing a mode and special conditions of economic use of water protection areas and strips in coordination with basin authorities Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 9, 2003 No.481 “Water Code of Republic Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  2-1 article 39 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
4 Providing water objects for separate property or joint using on a competitive basis in manner prescribed by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 9, 2003 No.481 “Water Code of Republic Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  3 article 39 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
5 Partaking in work of basin councils and in the basin agreement, introducing projects of regional programs on rational use and protection of water objects, water supply, water removal of settlements to basin councils, studying recommendations of basin councils, taking measures on their realization Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 9, 2003 No.481 “Water Code of Republic Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  4 Article 39 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
6 Developing regional programs on rational use and protection of water objects, water supply, water removal of settlements, including on hydro land reclamation, safety of water-management systems and organizations, and providing their realization Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 9, 2003 No.481 “Water Code of Republic Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  5 Article 39 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
7 Implementing of basin programs on rational use and protection of water objects Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 9, 2003 No.481 “Water Code of Republic Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  6 Article 39 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
8 Informing the population of a condition of water objects, systems of water supply and water removal, situated  in the territory concerned  Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 9, 2003 No.481 “Water Code of Republic Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  8 Article 39 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
9 Establishing rates for using of water resources of surface springs Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 9, 2003 No.481 “Water Code of Republic Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  9 Article 39 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
10 Monthly distributing of limits for all water-users on the basis of their stated requirements of volumes of water intake and (or) water disposal Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 9, 2003 No.481 “Water Code of Republic Kazakhstan” Paragraph  2 Article 82 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
11  Developing in coordination with the authorized agency and implementing of regional programs on protection, conservation, use of forest fund, regeneration of forests and forest planting Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 8, 2003 No. 477 “Forestry Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  1 Article 15 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
12 Organizing and providing protection, conservation, regeneration of forests and forest planting, regulating forest management in the territory of the state forest fund covered by its functional conducting Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 8, 2003 No. 477 “Forestry Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  2 Article 15 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
13 Developing and implementing of annual plans of measures on preventive inspection of forest fires and forest fire safety in the territory of the state forest fund Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 8, 2003 No. 477 “Forestry Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  3 Article 15 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
14  Regulating engagement of physical and legal persons, and also fire-prevention technics, transport and other means of organizations for forest fire extinguishing, providing physical persons involved in this work with means of transportation, fire fighting, food and medical care Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 8, 2003 No. 477 “Forestry Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  4 Article 15 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
15 Assisting public fire associations according to the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 8, 2003 No. 477 “Forestry Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  5 Article 15 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
16 Establishing the reserve of petroleum, oil, lubricants for fire hazardous season in the forest for fire extinguishing in the territory of the state forest fund Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 8, 2003 No. 477 “Forestry Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  6 Article 15 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
17 Providing control over carrying out by farms and other agricultural organizations of stubble burning, stubbly and other plant remains on agricultural fields, pastures and haymaking, burning of grass in the territories adjoining to the forest fund Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 8, 2003 No. 477 “Forestry Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  7 Article 15 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
18 Organizing fire-fighting propaganda, regular covering in mass media of issues on forest saving, performing preventive fire-fighting regulations in forests Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 8, 2003 No. 477 “Forestry Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  8 Article 15 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
19 Coordinating the work on fire-control in the territory of the region with creation of special commissions for this purpose  when
necessary
Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 8, 2003 No. 477 “Forestry Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  9 Article 15 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
20 Organizing pest control and forest disease prevention and improvement of its sanitary condition in the territory of the forest fund Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 8, 2003 No. 477 “Forestry Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  10 Article 15 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
21 Making decision on prohibition of stay of physical persons in the territory of the state forest fund, suspending  of forest management at carrying out of aerochemical, aerobiological and aerosol activities on pest control and forest disease prevention, and also during the periods of high fire hazardous periods in the forest  Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 8, 2003 No. 477 “Forestry Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  11 Article 15 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
22 Preparing materials on the state forest fund accounting, the state forest cadastre, state monitoring of the forests covered by their functional conducting, in order to represent it to the authorized agency Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 8, 2003 No. 477 “Forestry Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  12 Article 15 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
23 Receiving of the completed objects and finished goods made as a result of carrying out of forestry-based activities on sites of the state forest fund, covered by their functional conducting Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 8, 2003 No. 477 “Forestry Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  13 Article 15 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
24 Organizing and holding of tenders on granting of forest resources in long-term forest management on the sites of the state forest fund covered by their functional conducting, with participation of the authorized agency and regional representative agencies Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 8, 2003 No. 477 “Forestry Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Subparagraph  14 Article 15 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
25  Limiting when necessary for the high fire hazardous period  of stay of physical persons in forests and entry of vehicles, and also carrying out of the certain kinds of works in the territory of the state forest fund Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 8, 2003 No. 477 “Forestry Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Paragraph  4 Article 63 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
26  Organizing development and providing carrying out of the state ecological review of scientific, technical and economic feasibilities on creation and expansion of natural areas of protection of local importance The law of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 7, 2006 No.175 “On Specially Protected Natural Areas” Subparagraph  2 Paragraph  2 Article 10 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
27 Approving in coordination with the authorized agency the list of objects of state natural reserve fund of local importance, scientific, technical and economic feasibilities on creation and expansion of specially protected natural areas of local importance The law of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 7, 2006 No.175 “On Specially Protected Natural Areas” Paragraph  3 subparagraph  2 Article 10 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
28 Making decision on creation and expansion of specially protected natural areas of local importance in coordination with the authorized agency The law of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 7, 2006 No.175 “On Specially Protected Natural Areas” Subparagraph  4 Paragraph  2 Article 10 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
29  Approving in coordination with the authorized agency of projects of updating of functional zoning of specially protected natural areas of local importance when getting the positive conclusion of the state ecological review The law of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 7, 2006 No.175 “On Specially Protected Natural Areas” Subparagraph  5 Paragraph  2 Article 10 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
30  Developing and approving in coordination with the authorized agency of plans of management of specially protected natural areas covered by their functional conducting, carrying out of their protection, conservation and regeneration, and also scientific researches The law of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 7, 2006 No.175 “On Specially Protected Natural Areas” Subparagraph  6 Paragraph  2 Article 10 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
31 Approving the sizes of tariffs for services provided by specially protected natural areas of local importance with the status of the legal person The law of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 7, 2006 No.175 “On Specially Protected Natural Areas” Subparagraph  7 Paragraph  2 Article 10 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
32 Approving in coordination with the authorized agency of the passport of specially protected natural areas covered by their functional conducting, and representing passports for registration to the authorized agency The law of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 7, 2006 No.175 “On Specially Protected Natural Areas” Subparagraph  9 Paragraph  2 Article 10 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
33 Making decision on reservation of lands for creation of specially protected natural areas of all kinds The law of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 7, 2006 No.175 “On Specially Protected Natural Areas” Subparagraph  10 Paragraph  2 Article 10 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
34  Carrying out the state monitoring of condition, protection, conservation and use of specially protected natural areas and objects of the state natural reserve fund , covered by its functional conducting The law of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 7, 2006 No.175 “On Specially Protected Natural Areas” Subparagraph  12 Paragraph  2 Article 10 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
35  Upon  address by the authorized agency, approving borders and a mode of protection of the territory of the state natural monuments of local importance The law of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 7, 2006 No.175 “On Specially Protected Natural Areas” Subparagraph  13 Paragraph  2 Article 10 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
36 Submitting to local representative agencies of the region (city of republican importance, capital) rates for use of specially protected natural areas of local importance The law of the Republic of Kazakhstan from July 7, 2006 No.175 “On Specially Protected Natural Areas” Subparagraph  14 Paragraph  2 Article 10 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
37 Organizing development in coordination with the authorized agency in the area of environment protection of programs and other documents providing activities on environment protection and use of natural resources and their implementation in corresponding territories Environmental Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from January 9, 2007 No. 212 Subparagraph  1 Article 20 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
38 Forbidding or permitting of construction or reconstruction of enterprises, constructions and other objects on the basis of conclusions of state ecological and sanitation-and-epidemiological reviews within the competence Environmental Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from January 9, 2007 No. 212 Subparagraph  2 Article 20 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
39 Organizing and conducting within the competence, the state environmental assessments of objects of economic activity Environmental Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from January 9, 2007 No. 212 Subparagraph  3 Article 20 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
40 Issuing permissions for emissions into the environment within the jurisdiction Environmental Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from January 9, 2007 No. 212 Subparagraph  3-1 Article 20 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
41 Organizing public hearing when conducting of environmental assessment Environmental Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from January 9, 2007 No. 212 Subparagraph  4 Article 20 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
42 Making proposals regarding development of instruments in the area of environment protection, referring initiative projects of such documents to the authorized agency in the area of environment protection Environmental Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from January 9, 2007 No. 212 Subparagraph  5 Article 20 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
43  Attracting for the expert work of external experts (individuals and businesses) who have licenses for work performance and service  rendering in the area of environment protection Environmental Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from January 9, 2007 No. 212 Subparagraph  6 Article 20 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
44 Developing target indicators of environment quality within the competence Environmental Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from January 9, 2007 No. 212 Subparagraph  7 Article 20 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
45 Deciding whether to provide the natural resources for natural management in the manner, prescribed by the Laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan Environmental Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from January 9, 2007 No. 212 Subparagraph  13 Article 20 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
46 Informing the public of the state of natural objects in the relevant territory Environmental Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from January 9, 2007 No. 212 Subparagraph  14 Article 20 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
47 Carrying out the registration of public ecological expert review Environmental Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from January 9, 2007 No. 212 Subparagraph  15 Article 20 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration
48 Developing and submitting investment projects in the area of environment protection to the authorized agency in the area of environment protection Environmental Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan from January 9, 2007 No. 212 Subparagraph  16 Article 20 Natural Resources and Environmental Control Administration

Дата создания / изменения страницы: 09.02.2012 / 17.04.2017

Управление природных ресурсов и регулирование природопользования

Акимат Восточно-Казахстанской области


Руководитель: Мурат Манарбекович Кусаинов

Адрес: Республика Казахстан, ВКО, 070000, г. Усть-Каменогорск, ул. К. Либкнехта, 19

Телефон: 8-7232-25-73-20

Сайт: www.e-priroda.gov.kz

Прием граждан: каждый вторник с 16-00 до 18-00


 Государственные услуги


Основными задачами Управления являются:

1) обеспечение государственного контроля в области охраны природных ресурсов, за соблюдением природоохранного и экологического законодательст­ва;

2) государственное регулирование и обеспечение рационального пользо­вания лесными и охотничьими ресурсами, водными объектами;

3) участие в реализации государственной политики по вопросам лесного, водного и охотничьего хозяйства, охраны окружающей среды;

4) сохранение биологического разнообразия растительного, животного мира, типичных, уникальных и редких ландшафтов особо охраняемых природных территорий местного значения

Перечень функций, относящихся к компетенции ГУ «Управление природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования Восточно-Казахстанской области»

№  пп

Наименование функции

 

Наименование законодательного акта, №, дата

 

Элемент законодательного акта

 

Наименование государственного органа, осуществляющего выполнение функции

1  управляют водохозяйственными сооружениями, находящимися в коммунальной собственности, осуществляют меры по их защите   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 июля 2003 года № 481 "Водный кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.1 ст.39

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
2 устанавливают водоохранные зоны, полосы и зоны санитарной охраны источников питьевого водоснабжения по согласованию с бассейновыми водохозяйственными управлениями, уполномоченным  органом в области санитарно-эпидемиологического благополучия населения   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 июля 2003 года № 481 "Водный кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.2  ст.39

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
3  устанавливают режим и особые условия хозяйственного использования водоохранных зон и полос по согласованию с бассейновыми водохозяйственными управлениями   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 июля 2003 года № 481 "Водный кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.2-1  ст.39

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
4 предоставляют водные объекты в обособленное или совместное пользование на конкурсной основе в порядке, установленном Правительством Республики Казахстан   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 июля 2003 года № 481 "Водный кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.3  ст.39

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
5  принимают участие в работе бассейновых советов и в бассейновом соглашении, вносят на рассмотрение бассейновых советов проекты региональных программ по рациональному использованию и охране водных объектов, водоснабжению, водоотведению населенных пунктов, изучают рекомендации бассейновых советов, принимают меры по их реализации   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 июля 2003 года № 481 "Водный кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.4 ст.39

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
6 разрабатывают региональные программы по рациональному использованию и охране водных объектов, водоснабжению, водоотведению населенных пунктов, в том числе по гидромелиорации земель, обеспечению безопасности водохозяйственных систем и сооружений, и обеспечивают их реализацию   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 июля 2003 года № 481 "Водный кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.5 ст.39

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
7 осуществляют реализацию бассейновых программ по рациональному использованию и охране водных объектов   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 июля 2003 года № 481 "Водный кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.6 ст.39

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
8  осуществляют информирование населения о состоянии водных объектов, систем водоснабжения и водоотведения, находящихся на соответствующей территории   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 июля 2003 года № 481 "Водный кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.8 ст.39

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
9 разрабатывают ставки платы за пользование водными ресурсами поверхностных источников   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 июля 2003 года № 481 "Водный кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.9 ст.39

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
10 осуществляет распределение лимитов по месяцам для всех водопользователей на основании заявленных ими потребностей объемов забора и (или) сбросов воды   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 июля 2003 года № 481 "Водный кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

п.2 ст.82

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
11  разрабатывают по согласованию с уполномоченным органом и реализуют региональные программы по охране, защите, пользованию лесным фондом, воспроизводству лесов и лесоразведению   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2003 года № 477 "Лесной кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.1 ст.15

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
12  организовывают и обеспечивают охрану, защиту, воспроизводство лесов и лесоразведение, регулируют лесопользование на территории государственного лесного фонда, находящегося в их функциональном ведении   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2003 года № 477 "Лесной кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.2 ст.15

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
13 разрабатывают и реализуют выполнение ежегодных планов мероприятий по профилактике лесных пожаров и борьбе с ними на территории государственного лесного фонда   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2003 года № 477 "Лесной кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.3 ст.15

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
14  определяют порядок привлечения физических и юридических лиц, а также противопожарной техники, транспортных и других средств организаций для тушения лесных пожаров, обеспечивают привлекаемых к этой работе физических лиц средствами передвижения, пожаротушения, питанием и медицинской помощью   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2003 года № 477 "Лесной кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.4  ст.15

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
15 оказывают содействие функционированию общественных пожарных объединений в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2003 года № 477 "Лесной кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.5 ст.15

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
16 создают резерв горюче-смазочных материалов на пожароопасный сезон в лесу для тушения пожаров на территории государственного лесного фонда   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2003 года № 477 "Лесной кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.6 ст.15

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
17 обеспечивают контроль за проведением крестьянскими хозяйствами и иными сельскохозяйственными организациями сжигания стерни, пожнивных и иных растительных остатков на сельскохозяйственных полях, пастбищах и сенокосах, отжигов травянистой растительности на территориях, прилегающих к лесному фонду   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2003 года № 477 "Лесной кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.7 ст.15

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
18 организовывают противопожарную пропаганду, регулярное освещение в средствах массовой информации вопросов о сбережении лесов, выполнении правил пожарной безопасности в лесах   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2003 года № 477 "Лесной кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.8 ст.15

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
19 координируют работу по борьбе с лесными пожарами на территории области с созданием в необходимых случаях для этой цели специальных комиссий   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2003 года № 477 "Лесной кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.9 ст.15

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
20 организовывают на территории лесного фонда работу по борьбе с вредителями и болезнями леса и улучшению его санитарного состояния   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2003 года № 477 "Лесной кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.10 ст.15

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
21 принимают решения о запрещении пребывания физических лиц на территории государственного лесного фонда, о приостановлении права лесопользования при проведении авиахимических, авиабиологических и аэрозольных мероприятий по борьбе с вредителями и болезнями леса, а также в периоды высокой пожарной опасности в лесу   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2003 года № 477 "Лесной кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.11 ст.15

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
22 подготавливают материалы по государственному учету лесного фонда, государственному лесному кадастру, государственному мониторингу лесов, находящихся в их функциональном ведении, для представления их уполномоченному органу   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2003 года № 477 "Лесной кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.12 ст.15

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
23 принимают законченные объекты и готовую продукцию, произведенную в результате проведения лесохозяйственных мероприятий на участках государственного лесного фонда, находящихся в их функциональном ведении   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2003 года № 477 "Лесной кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.13 ст.15

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
24 организовывают и проводят тендеры по предоставлению лесных ресурсов в долгосрочное лесопользование на участках государственного лесного фонда, находящихся в их функциональном ведении, с участием уполномоченного органа и областных представительных органов   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2003 года № 477 "Лесной кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

пп.14 ст.15

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
25  ограничивают в необходимых случаях на период высокой пожарной опасности посещение физическими лицами лесов и въезд в них транспортных средств, а также проведение определенных видов работ на территории государственного лесного фонда   Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 8 июля 2003 года № 477 "Лесной кодекс Республики Казахстан"  

п.4 ст.63

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
26  организуют разработку и обеспечивают проведение государственной экологической экспертизы естественно-научных и технико-экономических обоснований по созданию и расширению особо охраняемых природных территорий местного значения   Закон Республики Казахстан от 7 июля 2006 года № 175 "Об особо охраняемых природных территориях"  

пп.2 п.2 ст.10

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
27 утверждают по согласованию с уполномоченным органом перечень объектов государственного природно-заповедного фонда местного значения, естественно-научные и технико-экономические обоснования по созданию и расширению особо охраняемых природных территорий местного значения   Закон Республики Казахстан от 7 июля 2006 года № 175 "Об особо охраняемых природных территориях"  

пп.3 п.2 ст.10

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
28 принимают решения по созданию и расширению особо охраняемых природных территорий местного значения по согласованию с уполномоченным органом   Закон Республики Казахстан от 7 июля 2006 года № 175 "Об особо охраняемых природных территориях"  

пп.4 п.2 ст.10

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
29  утверждают по согласованию с уполномоченным органом проекты корректировки функционального зонирования особо охраняемых природных территорий местного значения при положительном заключении государственной экологической экспертизы   Закон Республики Казахстан от 7 июля 2006 года № 175 "Об особо охраняемых природных территориях"  

пп.5 п.2 ст.10

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
30  разрабатывают и утверждают по согласованию с уполномоченным органом планы управления особо охраняемыми природными территориями, находящимися в их ведении, обеспечивают проведение их охраны, защиты и восстановления, а также научных исследований   Закон Республики Казахстан от 7 июля 2006 года № 175 "Об особо охраняемых природных территориях"  

пп.6 п.2 ст.10

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
31 утверждают размеры тарифов за услуги, предоставляемые особо охраняемыми природными территориями местного значения со статусом юридического лица   Закон Республики Казахстан от 7 июля 2006 года № 175 "Об особо охраняемых природных территориях"  

пп.7 п.2 ст.10

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
32 утверждают по согласованию с уполномоченным органом паспорта особо охраняемых природных территорий, находящихся в их ведении, и представляют паспорта на регистрацию в уполномоченный орган   Закон Республики Казахстан от 7 июля 2006 года № 175 "Об особо охраняемых природных территориях"  

пп.9 п.2 ст.10

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
33 принимают решения по резервированию земель для создания особо охраняемых природных территорий всех видов   Закон Республики Казахстан от 7 июля 2006 года № 175 "Об особо охраняемых природных территориях"  

пп.10 п.2 ст.10

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
34  осуществляют государственный контроль за состоянием, охраной, защитой и использованием особо охраняемых природных территорий и объектов государственного природно-заповедного фонда, находящихся в их ведении   Закон Республики Казахстан от 7 июля 2006 года № 175 "Об особо охраняемых природных территориях"  

пп.12 п.2 ст.10

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
35  по представлению уполномоченного органа утверждают границы и вид режима охраны территории государственных памятников природы местного значения   Закон Республики Казахстан от 7 июля 2006 года № 175 "Об особо охраняемых природных территориях"  

пп.13 п.2 ст.10

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
36 представляют на утверждение местным представительным органам областей (города республиканского значения, столицы) ставки платы за использование особо охраняемых природных территорий местного значения   Закон Республики Казахстан от 7 июля 2006 года № 175 "Об особо охраняемых природных территориях"  

пп.14 п.2 ст.10

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
37 организуют разработку согласованных с уполномоченным органом в области охраны окружающей среды программ и иных документов, предусматривающих мероприятия по охране окружающей среды и природопользованию и их реализацию на соответствующих территориях   Экологический кодекс Республики Казахстан Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 января 2007 года N 212  

пп. 1 статьи 20

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
38 на основании заключений государственных экологической и санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертиз в пределах своей компетенции запрещают или разрешают строительство или реконструкцию предприятий, сооружений и иных объектов   Экологический кодекс Республики Казахстан Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 января 2007 года N 212  

пп. 2 статьи 20

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
39 организуют и проводят в пределах своей компетенции государственную экологическую экспертизу объектов хозяйственной деятельности   Экологический кодекс Республики Казахстан Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 января 2007 года N 212  

пп. 3 статьи 20

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
40 выдают разрешения на эмиссии в окружающую среду в пределах своей компетенции   Экологический кодекс Республики Казахстан Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 января 2007 года N 212  

пп. 3-1 статьи 20

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
41 организуют общественные слушания при проведении государственной экологической экспертизы   Экологический кодекс Республики Казахстан Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 января 2007 года N 212  

пп. 4 статьи 20

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
42 вносят предложения по разработке документов в области охраны окружающей среды, передают на рассмотрение уполномоченного органа в области охраны окружающей среды инициативные проекты таких документов   Экологический кодекс Республики Казахстан Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 января 2007 года N 212  

пп. 5 статьи 20

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
43  привлекают для проведения экспертных работ внешних экспертов (физических и юридических лиц), имеющих лицензии на выполнение работ и оказание услуг в области охраны окружающей среды   Экологический кодекс Республики Казахстан Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 января 2007 года N 212  

пп. 6 статьи 20

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
44 разрабатывают в пределах своей компетенции целевые показатели качества окружающей среды   Экологический кодекс Республики Казахстан Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 января 2007 года N 212  

пп. 7 статьи 20

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
45 принимают решение о предоставлении природных ресурсов в природопользование в порядке, установленном законами Республики Казахстан   Экологический кодекс Республики Казахстан Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 января 2007 года N 212  

пп. 13 статьи 20

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
46 осуществляют информирование населения о состоянии природных объектов, находящихся на соответствующей территории   Экологический кодекс Республики Казахстан Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 января 2007 года N 212  

пп. 14 статьи 20

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
47 осуществляют регистрацию проведения общественной экологической экспертизы   Экологический кодекс Республики Казахстан Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 января 2007 года N 212  

пп. 15 статьи 20

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования
48 разрабатывают и представляют уполномоченному органу в области охраны окружающей среды инвестиционные проекты в области охраны окружающей среды   Экологический кодекс Республики Казахстан Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 9 января 2007 года N 212  

пп. 16 статьи 20

  Управления природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования

 

 

Дата создания / изменения страницы: 12.12.2011 / 29.10.2013