Economy and Budget Planning Administration

Akimat of East Kazakhstan region


Head: Улакова Сауле Тумашевна

Address: Republic of Kazakhstan, 070004, Ust-Kamenogorsk city, 40 M.Gorky St.

Phone: 8-7232-71-32-00

Web site: econvko.gov.kz

Reception of citizens: from Monday till Friday from 14.30 p.m. till 18.30 p.m. on weekdays

E-mail: s.ulakova@akimvko.gov.kz

Public Institution “Economy and Budget Planning Administration of East Kazakhstan region” (further - Administration) is an executive agency, financed from the local budget, empowered within the limits of the current legislation to carry out functions of the local government on strategic, economic and budget planning, coordination of development of basic directions of the state social -economic, fiscal and budget policy, and also carrying out of economic examination of budget investment projects (programs).
Administration carries out the activity according to the Constitution and Laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan, acts of the President and the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, akimat and akim of the region, other normative legal acts, and also the Position, approved by the decision of East Kazakhstan regional akimat «14» from February 7, 2008 No.03

Primary tasks of Administration are development of offers on formation of the state policy in sphere:
1) to form strategic purposes and priorities, basic directions of social and economic development of region
2) to realize budget and investment policy in co-operation with priorities of social and economic development;
2) to realize policy in the area of regional development.

Administration in accordance with the legislation and tasks carries out the following functions:
1) to develop the East Kazakhstan Regional Territory Development Program in coordination with authorized agency on state planning, interested central agencies;
2) to monitor the implementation of the East Kazakhstan Regional Territory Development Program;
3) to develop and submit for approval by  regional akimat of the draft of the forecast of social and economic development, its publication in mass media;
4) to coordinate the District Development Program (city of regional value);
5) to develop and approve the target indicators of District Development Programs (city of regional value);
6) to forecast the revenues in the local budget, taking into account the forecast of social and economic development of the region; 
7) to identify expenses and minimum volumes of their financing from the regional budget, the budget of a district (city of regional value);
8) to determine the volumes of transfers of general character;
9) to determine the limits of expenses of administrators of budget programs, limits for new initiatives;
10) to coordinate the budget programs, developed and approved by administrators of budget programs;
11) to consider the budget programs, offered by an administrator of budget programs to be realized by means of budget crediting whether they are in conformity with criteria of budget crediting;
12) to determine the expediency of the budgetary crediting in the order determined by the central authorized agency for state planning except for the budget credits directed to cash deficiency payments of lower budgets;
13) to consider the budget applications, drafts of the budget programs of administrators of the budget programs;
14) to generate reports on the budget applications and drafts of the budget programs and to direct them to consideration of the budget commission;
15) to prepare the draft regional budget and to submit it for approval of the budget commission of region;
16) to submit the regional budget draft for approval of local executive agency of region by October, 1 of the current financial year;
17) to develop the drafts of regulations of local executive agency on implementation of decisions of maslikhat on the local budget; 
18) to consider the budget investment project on the basis of the feasibility study, developed according to order of development or adjustment, and also conducting necessary examinations of the feasibility study on the budget investment project;
19) to prepare the economic conclusion on investment offers;
20) to consider the budget investment projects of administrators of the budget programs and to direct their economic conclusion to administrators of budget programs;
21) to prepare the economic conclusion of local budget investment projects, and also the projects planned to finance at the expense of target transfers for development and credits from the republican budget on the basis of the conclusion of economic examination of legal entities, determined by local executive agency;
22) to chose the budget investment project to include it in the draft of the relevant budget;
23) to chose the budget investments, planned by means of participation of the state in the authorized capital of legal entities on the basis of the proposal of an administrator of the budget programs and the economic conclusion and to direct the conclusion for consideration of the relevant budgetary commission;
24) to form the list of the budget investment projects, to develop or to adjust, and also to conduct necessary examinations of feasibility studies which are carried out at the expense of means of the appropriate distributed budget program;
25) to monitor and to evaluate the realization of local budget investments by means of participation of the state in the authorized capital of legal entities;
26) to prepare the conclusions on concession offers, tender documentation, including at introduction of modifications and additions into it, concession requests submitted by participants of a competition when holding a competition to chose the concessionaire, drafts of concession contracts including when introducing of modifications and addition into concession contracts on concession subjects relating to municipal property in case if the cost of creation (reconstruction) of a concession subject makes up to 4 000 000 monthly measurement indicator, represented by local authorized agencies on state planning:
27) to develop the act draft of the regional akimat on defining legal entities on advisory support of concession projects, and also for conducting examinations in the cases established by the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
28) to form the list of concession projects, to develop or to adjust, and also to conduct necessary examinations of competitive documentation which are carried out at the expense of means of the appropriate distributed budget program on the concession projects, approved by the budget commissions, which are contained in concession offers;
29) to form the conclusion on the tender documentation of a concession project and to introduce it for consideration of the relevant budget commission on the basis of the corresponding examinations and coordination;
30) to form the list of services on advisory support of concession projects which is carried out at the expense of means of the appropriate distributed budget program;
31) to maintain the register of the signed concession contracts on the subjects to concession relating to municipal property;
32) to coordinate the tender documentation and concession contracts, including to introduce modifications and additions into them concerning the subjects of concession relating to municipal property in case the cost of creation (reconstruction) of a subject of concession makes up to 4 000 000 monthly measurement indicator;
33) to organize the competition concerning the subjects of concession relating to municipal property and provided in the list;
34) to conclude the concession contract on concession subjects relating to municipal property and provided in the list on the basis of the decision of the commission;
35) to monitor concession contracts on concession subjects relating to municipal property, control of their execution and to direct results of monitoring and control to authorized agency on state planning;
36) to attract new concessionaires by holding an open competition to choose a concessionaire if the signed concession contract is terminated prematurely on the subjects of concession relating to municipal property;
37) to monitor and assess implementation of local budgetary investment projects;
38) to develop the resolution draft of the regional akimat on creation and adoption of the provision on the commission concerning the subjects of concession relating to municipal property;
39) to implement other functions, provided by the current legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Administration for realization of the tasks assigned and implementation of functions has the right in accordance with the prescribed procedure:
1) to submit proposals to regional akimat concerning key directions of regional social and economic policy;
2) to return the budget application to the administrator of the budget program without consideration if the budgetary application does not comply with the requirements of the budget legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan regarding the way it was drawn up;
3) within the competence to prepare and give information and analytical materials to public authorities;
4) within the competence to request and get at public authorities, legal entities with participation of the state and other organizations and physical persons necessary information and documents for implementation of the functions and tasks assigned;
5) to attract to holding examinations and consultations of specialists of local executive agencies, and also independent experts;
6) according to the decision of local executive agency of region to carry out the rights of possession and use of the state-owned blocks of shares of open joint-stock companies and the shares in the limited liability companies which are in structure of regional municipal property which authorized agency is Administration;
7) to carry out other rights, provided by the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Дата создания / изменения страницы: 09.02.2012 / 04.04.2017

Управление экономики и бюджетного планирования

Акимат Восточно-Казахстанской области


Руководитель: Сматлаев Алмасхан Бауржанович

Адрес: Республика Казахстан, ВКО, 070004 , город Усть-Каменогорск, улица М.Горького, 40

Телефон: 8-7232-26-45-43,71-32-00

Сайт: econvko.gov.kz

Прием граждан: с понедельника по пятницу с 14.30 до 18.30 часов (кроме выходных и праздничных дней)

Государственное учреждение «Управление экономики и бюджетного планирования Восточно-Казахстанской области» (далее - Управление)  является исполнительным органом, финансируемым из местного бюджета, уполномоченным в пределах, предусмотренным законодательством осуществлять функций местного государственного управления по стратегическому, экономическому и бюджетному планированию, координации разработки основных направлений государственной социально-экономической, фискальной и бюджетной политики, а также проведению экономической экспертизы бюджетных инвестиционных проектов (программ).

Управление осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с Конституцией и Законами Республики Казахстан, актами Президента и Правительства Республики Казахстан, акимата и акима области, иными нормативными правовыми актами, а также Положением, утвержденным постановлением Восточно-Казахстанского областного акимата «14» от 7 февраля 2008 года №03

Основными задачами Управления являются выработка предложений по формированию государственной политики в сфере:

      1) формирование стратегических целей и приоритетов, основных направлений социально-экономического развития области;
      2) реализация бюджетной и инвестиционной политики во взаимодействии с приоритетами социально-экономического развития;
      3) реализация политики в области регионального развития.

Управление в соответствии с действующим законодательством и возложенными на него задачами осуществляет следующие функции:

1) разработка Программы развития территории Восточно-Казахстанской области по согласованию с уполномоченным органом по государственному планированию,                       заинтересованными центральными органами;
2) мониторинг реализации Программы развития территории Восточно-Казахстанской области;
3) разработка и вынесение на одобрение областного акимата проекта прогноза социально-экономического развития, опубликование его в средствах массовой информации;
4) согласование программы развития района (города областного значения);
5) разработка и утверждение целевых индикаторов программ развития района (города областного значения);
6) прогнозирование поступлений в местный бюджет, с учетом прогноза социально экономического развития области;
7) определение направления расходов и минимальные объемы их финансирования из областного бюджета, бюджета района (города областного                                                                   значения);                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                8) определение объемов трансфертов общего характера;
9) определение лимитов расходов администраторов бюджетных программ, лимитов на новые инициативы;
10) согласование бюджетных программ, разрабатываемых и утверждаемых администраторами бюджетных программ;
11) рассмотрение бюджетных программ, предлагаемых администратором бюджетных программ к реализации посредством бюджетного кредитования, на предмет соответствия их критериям бюджетного кредитования;
12) определение целесообразности бюджетного кредитования в порядке, определенном центральным уполномоченным органом по государственному планированию, за исключением бюджетных кредитов, направляемых на покрытие дефицита наличности нижестоящих бюджетов;
13) рассмотрение бюджетных заявок, проектов бюджетных программ администраторов бюджетных программ;
14) формирование заключений по бюджетным заявкам и проектам бюджетных программ и направление их на рассмотрение бюджетной комиссии;
15) составление проекта областного бюджета и вынесение его на рассмотрение бюджетной комиссии области;
16) представление проекта областного бюджета на рассмотрение местного исполнительного органа области не позднее 1 октября текущего финансового года;
17) разработка проектов постановлений местного исполнительного органа о реализации решений маслихата о местном бюджете;
18) рассмотрение бюджетного инвестиционного проекта на основе технико-экономического обоснования, разработанного в соответствии с порядком разработки или корректировки, а также проведения необходимых экспертиз технико-экономического обоснования бюджетного инвестиционного проекта;
19) подготовка экономического заключения на инвестиционные предложения;
20) рассмотрение бюджетных инвестиционных проектов администраторов бюджетных программ и направление экономического заключения по ним администратору бюджетных программ;
21) подготовка экономического заключения местных бюджетных инвестиционных проектов, а также проектов, планируемых к финансированию за счет целевых трансфертов на развитие и кредитов из республиканского бюджета, на основании заключения экономической экспертизы юридических лиц, определяемых местным исполнительным органом;
22) отбор бюджетного инвестиционного проекта для включения в проект соответствующего бюджета;
23) осуществление отбора бюджетных инвестиций, планируемых посредством участия государства в уставном капитале юридических лиц, на основании предложения администратора бюджетных программ и экономического заключения и направление заключения на рассмотрение соответствующей бюджетной комиссии;
24) формирование перечня бюджетных инвестиционных проектов, разработка или корректировка, а также проведение необходимых экспертиз технико-экономических обоснований которых осуществляются за счет средств соответствующей распределяемой бюджетной программы;
25) мониторинг и оценка реализации местных бюджетных инвестиций посредством участия государства в уставном капитале юридических лиц;
26) подготавливают заключения по концессионным предложениям, конкурсной документации, в том числе при внесении в нее изменений и дополнений, концессионным заявкам, представленным участниками конкурса при проведении конкурса по выбору концессионера, проектам договоров концессии, в том числе при внесении в договоры концессии изменений и дополнений по объектам концессии, относящимся к коммунальной собственности, в случае, если стоимость создания (реконструкции) объекта концессии составляет до 4 000 000 месячных расчетных показателей, в лице местных уполномоченных органов по государственному планированию:
 27) разработка проекта акта областного акимата об определении юридических лиц по консультативному сопровождению концессионных проектов, а также для проведения экспертиз в случаях, установленных законодательством Республики Казахстан;
28) формирование перечня концессионных проектов, разработка или корректировка, а также проведение необходимых экспертиз конкурсных документаций которых осуществляются за счет средств соответствующей распределяемой бюджетной программы по концессионным проектам, одобренным бюджетными комиссиями, содержащимся в концессионных предложениях;
29) формирование заключения по конкурсной документации концессионного проекта и внесение их на рассмотрение соответствующей бюджетной комиссии на основании соответствующих экспертиз и согласований;
30) формирование перечня услуг по консультативному сопровождению концессионных проектов, которое осуществляется за счет средств соответствующей распределяемой бюджетной программы;
31) ведение реестра заключенных договоров концессии по объектам концессии, относящимся к коммунальной собственности;
32) согласование конкурсной документации и договоров концессии, в том числе при внесении в них изменений и дополнений по объектам концессии, относящимся к коммунальной собственности, в случае, если стоимость создания (реконструкции) объекта концессии составляет до 4 000 000 месячных расчетных показателей;
33) организация конкурса в отношении объектов концессии, относящихся к коммунальной собственности и предусмотренных в перечне;
34) заключение договора концессии по объектам концессии, относящимся к коммунальной собственности и предусмотренным в перечне на основании решения комиссии;
35) осуществление мониторинга договоров концессии по объектам концессии, относящимся к коммунальной собственности, контроль за их исполнением и направление результатов мониторинга и контроля в уполномоченный орган по государственному планированию;
36) организация привлечения новых концессионеров путем проведения открытого конкурса по выбору концессионера в случае досрочного прекращения действия ранее заключенного договора концессии по объектам концессии, относящимся к коммунальной собственности;
37) мониторинг и оценка реализации местных бюджетных инвестиционных проектов;
38) разработка проекта постановления областного акимата о создании и утверждении положения о комиссии в отношении объектов концессии, относящихся к коммунальной собственности;
 39) осуществление иных функций, предусмотренных действующим законодательством Республики Казахстан.

 Управление для реализации возложенных на него задач и осуществления своих функций имеет право в установленном законодательством порядке:

1) вносить на рассмотрение областного акимата предложения по основным направлениям региональной социально-экономической политики;
2) при несоответствии бюджетной заявки требованиям бюджетного законодательства Республики Казахстан по ее составлению возвращать ее администратору бюджетной программы без рассмотрения;
3) в пределах своей компетенции подготавливать и представлять государственным органам информационно-аналитические материалы;
4) впределах своей компетенции запрашивать и получать у государственных органов, юридических лиц с участием государства и иных организаций и физических лиц необходимую информацию и документы для осуществления возложенных на него функций и задач;
5) привлекать для проведения экспертизы и консультаций специалистов местных исполнительных органов, а также независимых экспертов;
6) по решению местного исполнительного органа области осуществлять права владения и пользования государственным пакетом акций акционерных обществ и долями участия в товариществах с ограниченной ответственностью, находящимися в составе областного коммунального имущества, уполномоченным органом которых является Управление;
7)осуществлять иные права, предусмотренные законодательством Республики Казахстан.

Дата создания / изменения страницы: 12.12.2011 / 09.06.2016