State Revenue Department on East Kazakhstan region

Akimat of East Kazakhstan region


Head: Aynabekov Bauyrzhan Kazbekuly

Address: Republic of Kazakhstan, , Ust-Kamenogorsk city, 27 Permitin St.,

Phone: 8-7232-24-02-03

Web site: vko.kgd.gov.kz

Reception of citizens: on Thursdays from 9-00 a.m. till 13-00 p.m. and 14-30 p.m. till 18-30 p.m.

Public services

Reception and procedure for considering citizens’ complaints

State Revenue Committee

 

Direction of activity

  1. One of the basic directions and key aim of taxation authorities is execution of the tax legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
  2. Perfection of the tax legislation, introduction of modifications and additions with the purpose of improvement of tax administration and verifying corrections for unequivocal understanding of norms of the tax legislation.
  3. Perfection of tax administration with application of information technologies, such as introduction of electronic forms of tax reporting and the information system “State register of taxpayers and tax entities” in order to provide effective control for correctness of calculation and full payment of taxes and other obligatory payments in the budget, and also a complex assessment of tax base of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the basis of information electronic integration.
  4. Functioning of Data Receipt and Processing Centers which advantages are creation of as much as possible convenient conditions for submitting of tax reporting by taxpayers, achieving the efficiency of consideration of complaints of taxpayers and accelerating the procedures for reception of documents of registration and advisory character by taxpayers in taxation authorities.
  5. Work with inactive  taxpayers to decrease the default of payment, including work on transfer of limited property to “Center for work with financial debts” JSC (further - the Center)
  6. Explanation of tax legislation: carrying out of seminars with taxpayers, publication of articles of explanatory character in mass-media, broadcast of performances of officials of tax committees.

Дата создания / изменения страницы: 09.02.2012 / 09.12.2017

Департамент государственных доходов по ВКО

Акимат Восточно-Казахстанской области


Руководитель: Айнабеков Бауыржан Қазбекұлы

Адрес: Республика Казахстан, ВКО, , город Усть-Каменогорск, Пермитина 27

Телефон: 8-7232-24-02-03

Сайт: vko.kgd.gov.kz

Прием граждан: каждый четверг с 09-00 до 13-00 часов и с 14-30 до 18-30 часов. Запись на приём по телефону: 8 (7232) 24 02 03.

            Государственные услуги

                Прием и порядок рассмотрения граждан

    Комитет государственных доходов  

НАПРАВЛЕНИЕ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ

  1. Одним из основных направлений и главной задачей налоговых органов является исполнение налогового законодательства РК.
  2. Совершенствование налогового законодательства, внесением изменений и дополнений с целью улучшения налогового администрирования и уточняющие поправки для однозначного понимания норм налогового законодательства.
  3. Совершенствование налогового администрирования с применением информационных технологий, таких как внедрение электронных форм налоговой отчетности и информационной системы "Государственный реестр налогоплательщиков и объектов налогообложения" (РНиОН) в целях обеспечения эффективного контроля за правильностью исчисления и полнотой уплаты налогов и других обязательных платежей в бюджет, а также комплексной оценки налогооблагаемой базы Республики Казахстан на основе информационной электронной интеграции.
  4. Работа Центров приема и обработки информации, преимуществом которых являются создание максимально удобных условий для сдачи налогоплательщиками налоговой отчетности, достижения оперативности в рассмотрении обращений налогоплательщиков и ускорения процедур по получению ими в налоговых органах документов регистрационного и справочного характера.
  5. Работа с бездействующими налогоплательщиками по снижению недоимки, в т.ч. работа по передаче ограниченного в распоряжении имущества в ЗАО "Центр по работе с финансовыми задолженностями" (далее - Центр)
  6. Разъяснение налогового законодательства: проведение семинаров с налогоплательщиками, публикация статей разъяснительного характера в СМИ, выступления работников налоговых комитетов на телевидении и по радио.

Дата создания / изменения страницы: 12.12.2011 / 07.06.2016